COMMERCIAL, INDUSTRIAL  |  OVER 30 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Call us today: 618-235-5678

COMMERCIAL, INDUSTRIAL  |  OVER 30 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Commercial Door & Hardware Service - | Belleville, IL
Commercial Door & Hardware Service logo number 2066900-service-1

FRAMES COMMERCIAL

Security, Doors, Frames, Hardware, Windows, Storefronts, Washroom Accessories, Toilet Partitions

Ceco Door www.cecodoor.com

Security Metal Products, Inc. www.secmet.com

Rediframe www.dunbarton.com

National Custom Hollow Metal Doors and Frames, Inc.

www.nationalcustomhollowmetal.com

HOLLOW METAL DOORS & FRAMES

Security Metal Products, Inc. www.secmet.com

Stainless Doors, Inc. www.stainlessdoors.com

National Custom Hollow Metal Doors and Frames, Inc.

www.nationalcustomhollowmetal.com

STAINLESS STEEL DOORS & FRAMES

Ceco Door www.cecodoor.com

Security Metal Products, Inc. www.secmet.com

Krieger Specialty Products Co. www.kriegerproducts.com

Woodfold Mfg., Inc. www.woodfold.com 

ACOUSTICAL DOORS & FRAMES

Tiger Door www.overly.com

Corrim Co. www.corrim.com

Edgewater FRP Door www.edgewaterfrp.com

FRP DOORS & FRAMES

Graham Wood Doors www.grahamdoors.com

Koetter Woodworking, Inc. www.koetterwoodworking.com

Harring Doors Corp. www.harringdoors.com

Oshkosh Door Co. www.oshkoshdoor.com

Doormerica Products www.doormerica.com 

WOOD DOORS

The Maiman Company www.maiman.com

Graham Wood Doors www.grahamdoors.com

Oshkosh Door Co. www.oshkoshdoor.com 

LAMINATE / THERMAL FUSED DOORS

Special-Lite, Inc. www.special-lite.com

Manko Window Systems, Inc. www.mankowindows.com

ALUMINUM DOORS & FRAMES

Woodfold Mfg., Inc. www.woodfold.com

ACCORDIAN DOORS

Aleco www.aleco.com

Chase Doors www.chasedoors.com 

VINYL STRIP DOORS

Manko Window Systems, Inc. www.mankowindows.com

Tubelite, Inc. www.tubeliteinc.com

C.R. Laurence Co., Inc. / US Aluminum www.crlaurence.com

ALUMINUM STOREFRONT DOORS & FRAMES

Manko Window Systems, Inc. www.mankowindows.com

Gerkin Windows & Doors www.gerkin.com

Wausau Window and Wall Systems www.wausauwindow.com

Boyd Aluminum Mfg. Co. www.boydaluminum.com

Crystal Window & Door Systems, LTD. www.crystalwindows.com 

ALUMINUM WINDOWS

Manko Window Systems, Inc. www.mankowindows.com

Gerkin Windows & Doors www.gerkin.com

Crystal Window & Door Systems, LTD. www.crystalwindows.com

VINYL WINDOWS

Manko Window Systems, Inc. www.mankowindows.com

WOOD / CLAD WOOD WINDOWS & DOORS

Accurate Partitions Corp. www.asigroup.us

General Partitions Mfg. Corp. www.generalpartitions.com

TOILET PARTITIONS

American Specialties, Inc. www.asigroup.us

Tubular Specialties Mfg. www.calltsm.com

WASHROOM ACCESSORIES

American Specialties, Inc. www.asigroup.us

Salsbury Industries www.mailboxes.com

LOCKERS

Bommer Industries, Inc. www.bommer.com

Salsbury Industries www.mailboxes.com

MAIL HANDLING / COMPARTMENTS

Corbin Russwin, Inc. www.corbinrusswin.com

PDQ Industries, Inc. www.pdqlocks.com

Yale Security, Inc. www.yalecommercial.com

Hager Companies www.hagerco.com

LOCKS

Corbin Russwin, Inc. www.corbinrusswin.com

PDQ Industries, Inc. www.pdqlocks.com

Yale Security, Inc. www.yalecommercial.com

Detex Corp. www.detex.com

Hager Companies www.hagerco.com

EXIT DEVICES

Corbin Russwin, Inc. www.corbinrusswin.com

PDQ Industries, Inc. www.pdqlocks.com

Yale Security, Inc. www.yalecommercial.com

Norton Door Controls www.nortondoorcontrols.com

Rixon Specialty Door Controls www.rixon.com

Hager Companies www.hagerco.com

DOOR CLOSERS

Hager Companies www.hagerco.com

McKinney Products Co. www.mckinneyhinge.com

PBB, Inc. www.pbbinc.com

Bommer Industries, Inc. www.bommer.com

Select Products Ltd. www.select-hinges.com

HINGES

National Guard Products www.ngpinc.com

Pemko Mfg. Co., Inc. www.pemko.com

Reese Enterprises, Inc. www.reeseusa.com

Wooster Products, Inc. www.wooster-products.com

THRESHOLDS & WEATHER SEALS

Rockwood Mfg. Co. www.rockwoodmfg.com

Hager Companies www.hagerco.com

Trimco www.trimcohardware.com

Don-Jo Mfg. Inc. www.don-jo.com

Construction Specialties, Inc. (Acrovyn) www.c-sgroup.com

PDQ Industries, Inc. www.pdqlocks.com

PUSH / PULLS, KICKPLATES, STOPS, ETC.

Air Louvers www.activarcpg.com

Anemostat Products www.anemostat.com

National Guard Products www.ngpinc.com

LITE KITS & LOUVERS

(Tempered, Flat Glass and Insulated Glass Units)

Manko Window Systems, Inc. www.mankowindows.com

Oldcastle BuildingEnvelope www.oldcastlebe.com

Insulite Glass Co., Inc. www.insuliteglass.com

(Fire Rated Glass—Firelite, Pyroswiss, Pyran Star,

Wire Glass and many more.)

AGC Glass Co. North America, Inc.  www.firesafe-glass.com

Ray-Bar Engineering Corp. www.raybar.com

GLASS & GLAZING PRODUCTS

Corbin Russwin, Inc. www.corbinrusswin.com

Kaba Ilco www.kaba-ilco.com

Simplex www.kaba-ilco.com

HES, Inc. www.hesinnovations.com

Securitron Magnalock Corp. www.securitron.com

Folger Adam www.hesinnovations.com

Rixon Specialty Door Controls www.rixon.com

BEA, Inc. www.beainc.com

Detex Corp. www.detex.com

ELECTRIFIED HARDWARE / ACCESS CONTROL

Mapes Panels, LLC www.mapes.com

Citadel Arch. Products, Inc. www.citadelap.com

ARCHITECTURAL PANELS

Babcock-Davis www.babcockdavis.com

Samson Products www.activarcpg.com

JL Industries www.activarcpg.com

ACCESS PANELS

Chase Doors www.chasedoors.com

Eliason Corporation www.eliasoncorp.com

IMPACT/TRAFFIC/SERVICE DOORS