COMMERCIAL, INDUSTRIAL  |  OVER 30 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Call us today: 618-235-5678

COMMERCIAL, INDUSTRIAL  |  OVER 30 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Commercial Door & Hardware Service - | Belleville, IL
Commercial Door & Hardware Service logo number 2066900-service-1

FRAMES COMMERCIAL

Security, Doors, Frames, Hardware, Windows, Storefronts, Washroom Accessories, Toilet Partitions

HOLLOW METAL DOORS & FRAMES

Ceco Door www.cecodoor.com

Security Metal Products, Inc. www.secmet.com

Rediframe www.dunbarton.com

National Custom Hollow Metal Doors and Frames, Inc.

www.nationalcustomhollowmetal.com

 

STAINLESS STEEL DOORS & FRAMES

Security Metal Products, Inc. www.secmet.com

Stainless Doors, Inc. www.stainlessdoors.com

National Custom Hollow Metal Doors and Frames, Inc.

www.nationalcustomhollowmetal.com

 

ACOUSTICAL DOORS & FRAMES

Ceco Door www.cecodoor.com

Security Metal Products, Inc. www.secmet.com

Krieger Specialty Products Co. www.kriegerproducts.com

Woodfold Mfg., Inc. www.woodfold.com

 

FRP DOORS & FRAMES

Tiger Door www.overly.com

Corrim Co. www.corrim.com

Edgewater FRP Door www.edgewaterfrp.com

 

WOOD DOORS

Graham Wood Doors www.grahamdoors.com

Kolbe & Kolbe Millwork Co., Inc. www.kolbe-kolbe.com

Koetter Woodworking, Inc. www.koetterwoodworking.com

Harring Doors Corp. www.harringdoors.com

Oshkosh Door Co. www.oshkoshdoor.com

Doormerica Products www.doormerica.com

 

LAMINATE / THERMAL FUSED DOORS

The Maiman Company www.maiman.com

Graham Wood Doors www.grahamdoors.com

Oshkosh Door Co. www.oshkoshdoor.com

 

ALUMINUM DOORS & FRAMES

Special-Lite, Inc. www.special-lite.com

Manko Window Systems, Inc. www.mankowindows.com

 

ACCORDIAN DOORS

Woodfold Mfg., Inc. www.woodfold.com

 

VINYL STRIP DOORS

Aleco www.aleco.com

Chase Doors www.chasedoors.com

 

ALUMINUM STOREFRONT DOORS & FRAMES

Manko Window Systems, Inc. www.mankowindows.com

Tubelite, Inc. www.tubeliteinc.com

C.R. Laurence Co., Inc. / US Aluminum www.crlaurence.com

 

ALUMINUM WINDOWS

Manko Window Systems, Inc. www.mankowindows.com

Gerkin Windows & Doors www.gerkin.com

Wausau Window and Wall Systems www.wausauwindow.com

Boyd Aluminum Mfg. Co. www.boydaluminum.com

Crystal Window & Door Systems, LTD. www.crystalwindows.com

 

VINYL WINDOWS

Kolbe & Kolbe Millwork Co., Inc. www.kolbe-kolbe.com

Manko Window Systems, Inc. www.mankowindows.com

Gerkin Windows & Doors www.gerkin.com

Crystal Window & Door Systems, LTD. www.crystalwindows.com

 

WOOD / CLAD WOOD WINDOWS & DOORS

Kolbe & Kolbe Millwork Co., Inc. www.kolbe-kolbe.com

Manko Window Systems, Inc. www.mankowindows.com

 

TOILET PARTITIONS

Accurate Partitions Corp. www.asigroup.us

General Partitions Mfg. Corp. www.generalpartitions.com

 

WASHROOM ACCESSORIES

American Specialties, Inc. www.asigroup.us

Tubular Specialties Mfg. www.calltsm.com

 

LOCKERS

American Specialties, Inc. www.asigroup.us

Salsbury Industries www.mailboxes.com

 

MAIL HANDLING / COMPARTMENTS

Bommer Industries, Inc. www.bommer.com

Salsbury Industries www.mailboxes.com

 

LOCKS

Corbin Russwin, Inc. www.corbinrusswin.com

PDQ Industries, Inc. www.pdqlocks.com

Yale Security, Inc. www.yalecommercial.com

Hager Companies www.hagerco.com

 

EXIT DEVICES

Corbin Russwin, Inc. www.corbinrusswin.com

PDQ Industries, Inc. www.pdqlocks.com

Yale Security, Inc. www.yalecommercial.com

Detex Corp. www.detex.com

Hager Companies www.hagerco.com

 

DOOR CLOSERS

Corbin Russwin, Inc. www.corbinrusswin.com

PDQ Industries, Inc. www.pdqlocks.com

Yale Security, Inc. www.yalecommercial.com

Norton Door Controls www.nortondoorcontrols.com

Rixon Specialty Door Controls www.rixon.com

Hager Companies www.hagerco.com

 

HINGES

Hager Companies www.hagerco.com

McKinney Products Co. www.mckinneyhinge.com

PBB, Inc. www.pbbinc.com

Bommer Industries, Inc. www.bommer.com

Select Products Ltd. www.select-hinges.com

 

THRESHOLDS & WEATHER SEALS

National Guard Products www.ngpinc.com

Pemko Mfg. Co., Inc. www.pemko.com

Reese Enterprises, Inc. www.reeseusa.com

Wooster Products, Inc. www.wooster-products.com

 

PUSH / PULLS, KICKPLATES, STOPS, ETC.

Rockwood Mfg. Co. www.rockwoodmfg.com

Hager Companies www.hagerco.com

Trimco www.trimcohardware.com

Don-Jo Mfg. Inc. www.don-jo.com

Construction Specialties, Inc. (Acrovyn) www.c-sgroup.com

PDQ Industries, Inc. www.pdqlocks.com 

 

LITE KITS & LOUVERS

Air Louvers www.activarcpg.com

Anemostat Products www.anemostat.com

National Guard Products www.ngpinc.com

 

GLASS & GLAZING PRODUCTS

(Tempered, Flat Glass and Insulated Glass Units)

Manko Window Systems, Inc. www.mankowindows.com

Oldcastle BuildingEnvelope www.oldcastlebe.com

Insulite Glass Co., Inc. www.insuliteglass.com

(Fire Rated Glass—Firelite, Pyroswiss, Pyran Star,

Wire Glass and many more.)

AGC Glass Co. North America, Inc.  www.firesafe-glass.com

Ray-Bar Engineering Corp. www.raybar.com

 

ELECTRIFIED HARDWARE / ACCESS CONTROL

Corbin Russwin, Inc. www.corbinrusswin.com

Kaba Ilco www.kaba-ilco.com

Simplex www.kaba-ilco.com

HES, Inc. www.hesinnovations.com

Securitron Magnalock Corp. www.securitron.com

Folger Adam www.hesinnovations.com

Rixon Specialty Door Controls www.rixon.com

BEA, Inc. www.beainc.com

Detex Corp. www.detex.com

 

ARCHITECTURAL PANELS

Mapes Panels, LLC www.mapes.com

Citadel Arch. Products, Inc. www.citadelap.com

 

ACCESS PANELS

Babcock-Davis www.babcockdavis.com

Samson Products www.activarcpg.com

JL Industries www.activarcpg.com

 

IMPACT/TRAFFIC/SERVICE DOORS

Chase Doors www.chasedoors.com

Eliason Corporation www.eliasoncorp.com